The nine-member MultiSpeak Advisory User Group taps the expertise of software providers and users from utilities to provide advice on the product development, business model, and market trends impacting MultiSpeak and the software integration needs of utilities.

The MultiSpeak Advisory User Group includes four utility members, four vendor members, and one NRECA appointed representative. Each is elected for a one-year term.

Greg Wolven – Chair
WIN Energy REMC
Phone: (812) 882-5140
Email: gawpe@winenergyremc.com

Shawn Bard
San Bernard Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Phone: (979) 885-3171
Email: sbard@sbec.org

Scott Lee
Central Alabama Electric Cooperative
Phone: (334) 351-2112
Email: slee@coop.caec.com

Andrew Petri
Boone Electric Cooperative
Phone: (573) 449-4181
Email: APetri@booneelectric.com

Ron Schmitz
Great River Energy
Phone: (763) 445-5562
Email: rschmitz@grenergy.com

Luis Malave
Milsoft Utility Solutions
Phone: (325) 695-1642
Email: luis.malave@milsoft.com

Carol Meyer
Landys & Gyr
Phone: (218) 562-3853
Email: Carol.Meyer@landisgyr.com

Stacey Nelson
Eaton
Phone: (763) 595-7777
Email: staceylnelson@eaton.com

Jeremy Westbrook
Increase Technologies
Email: jeremy.westbrook@increasetech.com

Search